Current Issue:

On The Cover:
Bob Pittman & Richard Bressler

Click here to subscribe to Radio Ink.

Radio Ink Writers

Radio Wayne Award Winners For 2006 (02/27/06)

Streetfighter (Account Executive) Of The Year:
Michelle DeLang Connor

Sales Manager Of The Year:
Kristin L. Okesson
Cumulus Media-WEBE 108/WICC 600
Bridgeport, CT

National Sales Manager Of The Year:
Eli Bockol
Beasley Broadcasting - WXTU-FM and WRDW-FM
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Director Of Sales Of The Year:
Rick Yacobush
Clear Channel Radio
Syracuse, New York

General Manager Of The Year:
Jeffrey Parke
Anaheim Broadcasting Corporation/KCAL-FM, KOLA-FM
Riverside/San Bernardino, California

Market Manager Of The Year:
Tom Bender
Greater Media Detroit WCSX/WMGC/WRIF
Detroit, MI

America's Best Broadcaster:
Dick Lewis
Clear Channel - Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA

Images From Forecast 2015
November 19, 2014 in New York. Click anywhere on an image to advance to the next.

Get the flash player here: