Current Issue:

Current Issue

On The Cover:
David Field
Also: Radio Wayne Finalists
Click here to subscribe to Radio Ink.

Radio Ink Writers

Best Programmers In Country Radio - 2006 (3/13/06)

Ken Boesen, WPOC Baltimore (Clear Channel)

Becky Brenner, KMPS Seattle (CBS)

Joel Burke, KYGO Denver (Jefferson-Pilot)

Coyote Calhoun, WAMZ Louisville (Clear Channel)

Mike Hammond, WIVK Knoxville (Citadel)

Mike Kennedy, KBEQ Kansas City (CBS)

Doug Montgomery, WBCT Grand Rapids (Clear Channel)

Mike Moore, KWJJ Portland, OR (Entercom)

Mike Peterson, WUSN Chicago (CBS)

Gregg Swedberg, KEEY Minneapolis (Clear Channel)

Kerry Wolfe, WMIL Milwaukee (Clear Channel)