Current Issue:



CURRENT ISSUE
On The Cover:
Bob Pittman & Richard Bressler





Click here to subscribe to Radio Ink.






Radio Ink Writers


















2013 African American Leaders

Download a PDF of the 2013 List of African American Leaders

 
Donyshia Benjamin
Marketing Director/Keeper of the Brand
WQHT (Hot 97)/New York
Emmis -Years in Radio: 16
Read our SUPERSTAR SPOTLIGHT on Donyshia  (dbenjamin@emmisny.com)



Jo Castro

General Sales Manager
WEDR & WHQT/Miami
Cox Media Group - Years in Radio: 18
Jo.Castro@CoxInc.com



Derrick Corbett
Director of Urban Programming
Clear Channel/Philadelphia
Years in Radio: 21
DerrickCorbett@clearchannel.com



Ebro Darden

VP/Programming
Emmis/New York
Years in Radio: 23
EDarden@emmisny.com




Skip Dillard
Operations Manager
WBLS & WLIB/New York - YMF Media
Years in Radio: 25
skipdillard@wbls.com



Dorothy “Dot” Ealy

VP/Market Manager
Cumulus/Tallahassee, FL
Years in Radio: 20
Dot.Ealy@cumulus.com

Terry Foxx
Program Director
WGZC/Atlanta
CBS Radio
terry.foxx@cbsradio.com

Gary Gunter
General Sales Manager
Radio One/Baltimore
Years in Radio: 26
ggunter@radio-one.com

Tami Honesty
Director of Sales
Radio One/Dallas
Years in Radio: 19
thonesty@radio-one.com


Kevin Jenkins
VP/Director, Regional Sales
Service Broadcasting/Dallas-Ft. Worth
Years in Radio: 20
kevinj@kkda-krnb.com

Patti Johnson
Local Sales Manager
WGCI-FM, WVAZ-FM, WGRB-AM/Chicago
Clear Channel
Years in Radio: 24
PattiJohnson@clearchannel.com

Doug Johnson
Group Manager
WKXY-FM/Cleveland, MS;
WIQQ-FM, WLTM-FM & WNIX-AM
& FM/Greenville, MS; WNLA-AM &
WIBT-FM/Indianola, MS — 
Delta Radio Network
douglas@deltaradio.net


Derrick Martin
General Sales Manager
Clear Channel/St. Louis
Years in Radio: 17
derrickmartin@clearchannel.com

Velvet Perry
VP/GM
Perry Broadcasting/Augusta, GA
Years in Radio: 5
vperry@perrybroadcasting.net

Nicky Sparrow
Director of Sales
Clear Channel
Memphis
Years in Radio: 15
NickyLloyd@clearchannel.com


Shawneen Thompson

Station Manager
WFUN-FM & WHHL-FM/St. Louis
Radio One
shthompson@radio-one.com

 

 


Images From Forecast 2015
November 19, 2014 in New York. Click anywhere on an image to advance to the next.

Get the flash player here: http://www.adobe.com/flashplayer



 
Advertisements

Advertisements