Current Issue:

Current Issue

On The Cover:
Cumulus Chairman Jeff Marcus

Click here to subscribe to Radio Ink.

Radio Ink Writers

Radio Ink Crowns Best Today at Noon.


The Radio Industry is gathering in Dallas today to learn, network and take home some very prestigious awards. The Radio Show, sponsored by the NAB and RAB will run through Friday at the Hilton Anatole. A highlight of the event is Wednesday's advertiser luncheon. Now, in its 20th year, The Radio Ink Radio Wayne Awards will be handed out by Radio Ink Publisher Eric Rhoads at the luncheon. Every category is filled with the best the radio industry has to offer. For example, in the General Manager category, it's a big battle between these 8 great finalists...

Matt Burgoyne of Canyon Media, Natalie Conner of the Beasley Broadcast Group, Joey Cummings from South Seas Broadcasting, Adelante's Gerardo Martinez, Nancy McKinley of WDHA in New Jersey, Pete Norden from Clear Channel in Florida, Cary Pahigian from Saga and Toni Snyder from American General Media.

See all the 2012 finalists for the Radio Ink Radio Wayne Awards HERE

Add a Comment


Send This Story To A Friend