Current Issue:

Current Issue

On The Cover:
Cumulus Chairman Jeff Marcus

Click here to subscribe to Radio Ink.

Radio Ink Writers

And the Winner Is ....WTOP's Jim Farley


Talentmasters, presenter of Morning Show Boot Camp and publisher of Jockline Daily, along with Gabe Hobbs Media, will present WTOP's VP News & Programming, Jim Farley with the "Ashwood Award" during this year's 4th annual event set for November 16-17 in New Orleans. Farley will be presented with the award during a special Friday luncheon by last year's honoree, Rick Scott. The Ashwood Award is presented each year to that individual who serves as a positive influence and true inspiration to his fellow broadcasters.

Add a Comment


Send This Story To A Friend